Agenda Center

Full List of 2022 Village of Itasca Meetings

Rules of Public Comment

Tools

Committee of the Whole

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Jan 24, 2023  — Amended Jan 20, 2023 4:47 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Videos

Jan 10, 2023  — Posted Jan 6, 2023 4:21 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Videos

Village Board

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Jan 24, 2023  — Posted Jan 20, 2023 3:54 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, January 24, 2023 at 7:00 p.m. Coffee & Cake Reception at 6:30 for Deputy Chief Poulakidas

Videos

Jan 10, 2023  — Amended Jan 10, 2023 3:43 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Videos

Administrative Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 5, 2016

Administration Committee Meeting of Tuesday, April 5th, 2016

Community Development Committee

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Nov 8, 2022  — Posted Nov 4, 2022 3:01 PM

Community Development Committee Workshop of Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Nov 1, 2022  — Amended Nov 1, 2022 11:30 AM

CANCELLED - Community Development Committee Workshop of Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Sep 14, 2022  — Posted Sep 2, 2022 4:58 PM

Joint Community Development Committee & Plan Commission Workshop of Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Note: Different Location & Time

Minutes

Jul 28, 2022  — Posted Jul 26, 2022 3:59 PM

Joint Community Development Committee & Plan Commission Workshop of Thursday, July 28, 2022 Note: Different Location & Time

Minutes

Apr 26, 2022  — Amended Apr 26, 2022 3:13 PM

Community Development Committee Workshop of Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Minutes Videos

Feb 22, 2022  — Posted Feb 18, 2022 5:47 PM

Community Development Committee Workshop of Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Minutes Videos

Feb 15, 2022  — Posted Feb 11, 2022 2:10 PM

Community Development Committee Workshop of Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 6:00 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Jan 25, 2022  — Posted Jan 21, 2022 2:46 PM

Joint Community Development Committee & Plan Commission Workshop of Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Minutes Videos

Finance Committee

Agenda Minutes Media Download

May 24, 2022  — Posted May 20, 2022 3:35 PM

Finance Committee Meeting of Tuesday, May 24 2022

Minutes Videos

May 10, 2022  — Amended May 6, 2022 5:26 PM

Finance Committee Meeting of Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Minutes Videos

May 3, 2022  — Posted Apr 29, 2022 5:59 PM

Finance Committee Meeting of Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Minutes Videos

Historic Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 19, 2023  — Posted Jan 13, 2023 2:59 PM

CANCELLED - Historic Commission Meeting for Thursday, January 19, 2023

Intergovernmental Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 30, 2023  — Posted Jan 27, 2023 4:56 PM

Intergovernmental Committee Meeting of Monday, January 30, 2023

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners

Agenda Minutes Download

Nov 1, 2022  — Posted Oct 14, 2022 2:58 PM

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Sep 27, 2022  — Posted Sep 22, 2022 1:47 PM

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Sep 7, 2022  — Posted Sep 1, 2022 9:14 AM

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Tuesday, September 7, 2022

Minutes

Aug 9, 2022  — Posted Aug 1, 2022 10:04 AM

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Tuesday, August 9 2022

Jul 12, 2022  — Posted Jun 17, 2022 4:10 PM

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Minutes

Jun 14, 2022  — Posted Jun 8, 2022 12:28 PM

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Minutes

May 10, 2022  — Amended May 11, 2022 8:46 AM

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Apr 18, 2022  — Posted Apr 8, 2022 4:00 PM

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Tuesday, April 18, 2022

Minutes

Mar 18, 2022  — Posted Mar 16, 2022 5:15 PM

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Friday, March 18, 2022

Minutes

Mar 18, 2022  — Posted May 3, 2022 4:01 PM

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Friday, March 22, 2022

Minutes

Feb 28, 2022  — Posted Feb 23, 2022 10:59 AM

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Monday, February 28, 2022

Minutes

Jan 24, 2022  — Posted Jan 14, 2022 4:06 PM

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Monday, January 24, 2022

Minutes

Plan Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 18, 2023  — Posted Jan 13, 2023 2:54 PM

Plan Commission Meeting for Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Police Pension Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Nov 15, 2022  — Posted Nov 8, 2022 2:16 PM

Police Pension Fund Meeting of Tuesday, November 15, 2022

May 18, 2022  — Posted Nov 8, 2022 2:18 PM

Police Pension Fund Meeting of Tuesday, May 18 2022

Feb 15, 2022  — Posted Feb 9, 2022 9:34 AM

Police Pension Fund Meeting of Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Public Safety Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Mar 15, 2016

Public Safety Committee Meeting of Tuesday, March 15th, 2016