Agenda Center

For the full list of 2021 Board Meetings

Tools

Village Board

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Oct 19, 2021  — Posted Oct 15, 2021 3:39 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Oct 5, 2021  — Posted Oct 1, 2021 3:23 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Sep 21, 2021  — Amended Sep 20, 2021 8:56 AM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Videos

Sep 7, 2021  — Posted Sep 3, 2021 4:12 PM

Special Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Minutes Videos

Sep 7, 2021  — Amended Sep 7, 2021 4:55 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Minutes Videos

Aug 17, 2021  — Amended Aug 17, 2021 2:30 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Minutes Videos

Aug 3, 2021  — Posted Jul 30, 2021 2:52 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Minutes Videos

Jul 20, 2021  — Amended Jul 21, 2021 10:17 AM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Minutes Videos

Jul 6, 2021  — Amended Jul 6, 2021 1:43 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Minutes Videos

Jun 15, 2021  — Posted Jun 11, 2021 10:29 AM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Minutes Videos

Jun 1, 2021  — Amended Jun 1, 2021 6:45 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Minutes Videos

May 25, 2021  — Amended May 26, 2021 10:55 AM

Joint Village Board & Plan Commission Meeting of Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Minutes Videos

May 18, 2021  — Amended Oct 7, 2021 3:48 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Minutes Videos

May 4, 2021  — Amended May 4, 2021 1:24 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Minutes Videos

Apr 20, 2021  — Amended Apr 20, 2021 6:48 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Minutes Videos

Apr 6, 2021  — Amended Apr 6, 2021 3:40 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Minutes Videos

Mar 30, 2021  — Posted Mar 28, 2021 12:24 PM

Special Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Minutes Videos

Mar 16, 2021  — Amended Mar 16, 2021 6:00 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Minutes Videos

Mar 2, 2021  — Amended Mar 1, 2021 12:26 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Minutes Videos

Feb 16, 2021  — Amended Feb 16, 2021 4:46 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Minutes Videos

Feb 2, 2021  — Amended Feb 2, 2021 4:34 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Minutes Videos

Jan 19, 2021  — Posted Jan 15, 2021 2:57 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Minutes Videos

Jan 5, 2021  — Posted Dec 29, 2020 2:34 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Minutes Videos