Agenda Center

Full List of 2022 Village of Itasca Meetings

Tools

Village Board

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Aug 16, 2022  — Amended Aug 12, 2022 6:50 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Aug 2, 2022  — Posted Jul 29, 2022 5:26 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Jul 19, 2022  — Posted Jul 15, 2022 4:18 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Videos

Jul 12, 2022  — Amended Jul 12, 2022 1:34 PM

Special Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Minutes Videos

Jul 5, 2022  — Posted Jul 5, 2022 3:56 PM

Cancelled: Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Jun 21, 2022  — Amended Jun 20, 2022 1:08 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Minutes Videos

Jun 7, 2022  — Amended Jun 7, 2022 3:22 PM

Amended: Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Minutes Videos

May 17, 2022  — Posted May 14, 2022 4:26 PM

Amended: Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Minutes Videos

May 3, 2022  — Amended May 3, 2022 1:10 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - Starts at 6:30 P.M.

Minutes Videos

Apr 19, 2022  — Amended Apr 15, 2022 7:00 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Minutes Videos

Apr 5, 2022  — Posted Apr 1, 2022 4:22 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Minutes Videos

Mar 15, 2022  — Amended Mar 11, 2022 3:09 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Minutes Videos

Mar 1, 2022  — Amended Mar 1, 2022 1:55 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Minutes Videos

Feb 15, 2022  — Posted Feb 11, 2022 2:56 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Minutes Videos

Feb 8, 2022  — Posted Feb 4, 2022 4:10 PM

Special Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Minutes Videos

Feb 1, 2022  — Amended Feb 1, 2022 5:49 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Minutes Videos

Jan 18, 2022  — Amended Jan 18, 2022 9:48 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Minutes Videos

Jan 4, 2022  — Amended Jan 4, 2022 4:57 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Minutes Videos