Agenda Center

For archived agendas click here: Archive Center
To see a list of 2018 Village Board meetings click here: 2018 Meetings

Tools

Committee of the Whole

Agenda Minutes Download

Feb 20, 2018

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Feb 13, 2018

Special Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Feb 6, 2018

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Jan 23, 2018

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Jan 9, 2018

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Village Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Feb 20, 2018

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Feb 6, 2018

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Jan 23, 2018

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Jan 9, 2018

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, January 9, 2017

Administrative Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 5, 2016

Administration Committee Meeting of Tuesday, April 5th, 2016

Community Development Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Feb 6, 2018

Community Development Committee Workshop of Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Finance Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Jun 27, 2017

Finance Committee Meeting of Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Apr 24, 2017

Finance Committee Meeting of Monday, April 24, 2017

Apr 19, 2017

Finance Committee Meeting of Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Apr 5, 2017

Finance Committee Meeting of Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Historic Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Feb 15, 2018

Historical Commission Meeting of Thursday, February 15, 2018

Jan 18, 2018

Notice of Cancellation of Historic Commission Meeting of Thursday, January 18, 2018

Intergovernmental Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 22, 2018

Intergovernmental Committee Meeting of Monday, January 22, 2018

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners

Agenda Minutes Download

Feb 6, 2018

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting of Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Jan 2, 2018

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting of Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Plan Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Feb 21, 2018

Plan Commission Meeting of Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Jan 17, 2018

Plan Commission Meeting of Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Police Pension Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 23, 2018

Special Police Pension Board Meeting of Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Public Safety Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Mar 15, 2016

Public Safety Committee Meeting of Tuesday, March 15th, 2016

Public Works/Infrastructure Committee Meeting

Agenda Minutes Download

Feb 20, 2018

Public Works/Infrastructure Committee Meeting of Tuesday, February 20, 2018