Agenda Center

For the full list of 2021 Board Meetings

Tools

Committee of the Whole

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Apr 6, 2021  — Amended Apr 2, 2021 2:51 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Mar 16, 2021  — Posted Mar 12, 2021 2:12 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Minutes Videos

Mar 2, 2021  — Posted Feb 26, 2021 4:01 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Minutes Videos

Feb 16, 2021  — Posted Feb 12, 2021 1:55 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Minutes Videos

Feb 2, 2021  — Posted Jan 29, 2021 2:14 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Minutes Videos

Jan 19, 2021  — Posted Jan 15, 2021 3:17 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Minutes Videos

Jan 5, 2021  — Posted Dec 29, 2020 1:53 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Minutes Videos

Village Board

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Apr 6, 2021  — Amended Apr 6, 2021 3:40 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Mar 30, 2021  — Posted Mar 28, 2021 12:24 PM

Special Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Minutes Videos

Mar 16, 2021  — Amended Mar 16, 2021 6:00 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Minutes Videos

Mar 2, 2021  — Amended Mar 1, 2021 12:26 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Minutes Videos

Feb 16, 2021  — Amended Feb 16, 2021 4:46 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Minutes Videos

Feb 2, 2021  — Amended Feb 2, 2021 4:34 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Minutes Videos

Jan 19, 2021  — Posted Jan 15, 2021 2:57 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Minutes Videos

Jan 5, 2021  — Posted Dec 29, 2020 2:34 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Minutes Videos

Administrative Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 5, 2016

Administration Committee Meeting of Tuesday, April 5th, 2016

Capital and Infrastructure Committee Meeting

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Feb 23, 2021  — Posted Feb 18, 2021 1:09 PM

Capital and Infrastructure Committee Meeting of Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Note earlier time of 6:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Feb 16, 2021  — Posted Feb 12, 2021 2:12 PM

Capital and Infrastructure Committee Meeting of Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Minutes Videos

Feb 9, 2021  — Posted Feb 5, 2021 3:13 PM

Capital and Infrastructure Committee Meeting of Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Note earlier time of 6:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Feb 2, 2021  — Posted Jan 29, 2021 2:12 PM

Capital and Infrastructure Committee Meeting of Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Minutes Videos

Jan 12, 2021  — Amended Jan 12, 2021 3:51 PM

Capital and Infrastructure Committee Meeting of Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Minutes Videos

Community Development Committee

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Feb 9, 2021  — Posted Feb 5, 2021 3:14 PM

Community Development Committee Workshop of Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Note later time of 7:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Jan 26, 2021  — Posted Jan 22, 2021 3:43 PM

Community Development Committee Workshop of Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Minutes Videos

Finance Committee

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Nov 10, 2020  — Posted Nov 6, 2020 12:21 PM

Finance Committee Meeting of Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Minutes Videos

Jun 9, 2020  — Posted Jun 5, 2020 4:35 PM

Finance Committee Meeting of Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Minutes Videos

May 26, 2020  — Posted May 22, 2020 9:09 AM

Finance Committee Meeting of Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Minutes Videos

May 12, 2020  — Amended May 12, 2020 5:06 PM

Finance Committee Meeting of Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Minutes Videos

Historic Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Mar 18, 2021  — Posted Mar 15, 2021 8:51 AM

Historic Commission Meeting for Thursday, March 18, 2021

Feb 18, 2021  — Posted Feb 12, 2021 2:01 PM

CANCELLED - Historical Commission Meeting for Thursday, February 18, 2021

Jan 21, 2021  — Posted Jan 19, 2021 9:23 AM

CANCELLED - Historical Commission Meeting for Thursday, January 21, 2021

Intergovernmental Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 12, 2021  — Amended Apr 12, 2021 12:25 PM

Intergovernmental Committee Meeting of Monday, April 12, 2021

Jan 11, 2021  — Posted Jan 8, 2021 1:12 PM

Intergovernmental Committee Meeting of Monday, January 11, 2021

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 12, 2021  — Posted Apr 9, 2021 10:19 AM

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Monday, April 12, 2021

Mar 8, 2021  — Posted Feb 23, 2021 5:10 PM

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Monday, March 8, 2021

Feb 8, 2021  — Posted Feb 5, 2021 3:18 PM

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Monday, February 8, 2021

Minutes

Jan 11, 2021  — Posted Jan 6, 2021 9:33 AM

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Monday, January 11, 2021

Minutes

Plan Commission

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Apr 14, 2021  — Posted Apr 12, 2021 4:27 PM

Special Plan Commission Meeting for Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Apr 7, 2021  — Posted Apr 2, 2021 12:09 PM

Special Plan Commission Meeting for Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Mar 17, 2021  — Posted Mar 15, 2021 8:50 AM

Plan Commission Meeting for Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Videos

Mar 10, 2021  — Posted Mar 8, 2021 12:28 PM

Special Plan Commission Meeting for Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Videos

Mar 3, 2021  — Posted Mar 1, 2021 9:43 AM

Special Plan Commission Meeting for Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Videos

Feb 24, 2021  — Posted Feb 22, 2021 9:58 AM

Special Plan Commission Meeting for Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Videos

Feb 17, 2021  — Amended Feb 12, 2021 6:48 PM

Plan Commission Meeting for Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Videos

Feb 10, 2021  — Posted Feb 8, 2021 12:02 PM

Special Plan Commission Meeting for Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Videos

Feb 3, 2021  — Posted Feb 1, 2021 10:07 AM

Special Plan Commission Meeting for Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Videos

Jan 20, 2021  — Posted Jan 18, 2021 10:24 AM

Plan Commission Meeting for Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Minutes Videos

Jan 13, 2021  — Posted Jan 11, 2021 11:36 AM

Special Plan Commission Meeting for Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Videos

Jan 6, 2021  — Posted Dec 28, 2020 2:32 PM

Special Plan Commission Meeting for Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Videos

Police Pension Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Mar 2, 2021  — Posted Feb 25, 2021 1:39 PM

Police Pension Fund Meeting of Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Public Safety Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Mar 15, 2016

Public Safety Committee Meeting of Tuesday, March 15th, 2016